Irked Vol. 13

Irked Vol. 13: Condition Red (2013)

Irked Vol. 13 aired on Ninja Tune’s Solid Steel Radio on 4 October 2013

Here it is on Mixcloud too

“With a busy weekend ahead for Ninja Tune and Big Dada artists in London, DJ Irk steps up with a heavy mix which includes music from DJ Kentaro, Hexstatic, The Bug and Congo Natty who are all playing at Village Underground. There’s more from the label with Two Fingers, Machinedrum, Raffertie and Toddla T all representing, plus Killer Mike who is due to release on Big Dada alongside El-P in November. All this and tracks from Eprom, London Grammar, J Dilla and Reso wraps up a mighty fine show.” – DK

irked vol 13 graphic


DJ Kentaro Featuring DJ Krush _ Kikkake (Anchorsong Remix) _ Ninja Tune
Killer Mike _ Go! _ Williams Street
The Bug Featuring Flowdan _ Louder _ Ninja Tune
Two Fingers _ Moth Rhythm _ Big Dada Recordings
Jonny Faith _ Odyssey _ The Frequency Lab
Two Fingers _ Lock86 _ Big Dada
The Bug Featuring Danny Brown & Kiki Hitomi _ Freakshow _ Ninja Tune
Eprom _ Regis Chillbin _ Rwina
Collie Buddz _ Youts Today _ Self-Released
London Grammar _ Strong (Fracture Remix) _ Metal & Dust Recordings
Dr. Meaker _ Don’t Think It’s Love (Typesun Remix) _ New State Music
Machinedrum _ Gunshotta (Fracture’s Astrophonica Remix) _ Ninja Tune
Raffertie _ Principle Action _ Ninja Tune
J Dilla _ The D _ Pay Jay Productions
I Am Legion _ Jelly Fish _ Division
Keita Sano _ Outer Space _ Keep Up!
Al Dobson Jr and Creole+ _ Bushi (Jr) _ One-Handed Music
Lazerbeak _ Bully _ Doomtree
The Bug _ Diss Mi Army _ Acid Ragga
Deltron 3030 _ City Rising From The Ashes _ Bulk Recordings
Pixelord _ Vibrate (XI Remix) _ Civil Music
Dark0 _ I KNW _ Self-Released
DJ Kentaro _ North South East West feat. Matrix & Futurebound (Taiki & Nu Light Remix) _ Ninja Tune
Reso _ Check 1,2 (DJ Kentaro Remix) _ Civil Music
Toddla T Sound _ Flash _ Ninja Tune
Distal & HxdB _ Booyant (Archie Pelago Rework) _ Multiverse
RobHex _ Timegone _ Lower Level
Congo Natty _ Get Ready _ Big Dada